Now Playing
99.5 KISS FM
Last Song Played
The Concert Authority
On Air
No Program
Now Playing
99.5 KISS FM
Last Song Played
The Concert Authority

Use one of the phone numbers or email addresses below to reach us.

Station Address: Business Hours
KISS-FM
8122 Datapoint Drive
Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: (210) 615-5400
Fax: (210) 615-5331
Click here for a map.
Monday-Friday 8:30AM - 5:30PM
Closed weekends & holidays
Advertise with us


Station Contacts:

KISS Request Line

(210) 470-5477
Fax Line

(210) 615-5331
Keith Hastings
Program Director
keith.hastings@coxinc.com (210) 615-5491
Billy Madison
Morning Show Personality
billy@kissrocks.com (210) 615-5400
Derek
Morning Show Personality
derek@kissrocks.com (210) 615-5400
Nard
Morning Show Personality
nard@kissrocks.com (210) 615-5400
Randy Bonillas
On-Air Personality / Programming
randy.bonillas@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Chris Sifuentes
On-Air Personality / Programming
chris.sifuentes@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Ben Reed
Vice President / Market Manager
ben.reed@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jeff Garrison
Operations Manager
jeff.garrison@coxinc.com (210) 615-5088
Mary Rogers
Director of Sales
mary.rogers@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jim Dyer
General Sales Manager
jim.dyer@coxinc.com (210) 615-5400
Jennifer Schultz
Promotions Manager
jennifer.schultz@coxinc.com (210) 615-5063
Lena Rodriguez
Sales Operations Manager
lena.rodriguez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5483
Alfonso Montemayor
Digital Sales Manager
alfonso.montemayor@coxinc.com (210) 615-5028
Ric Gonzalez
Creative Services Director / Production
ric.gonzalez@coxinc.com (210) 615-5428
George Hamilton
Creative Services / Production
george.hamilton@coxinc.com (210) 615-5054
PSA Requests &
Community Calendar

psa@coxinc.com

(210) 615-5400