From Ashes to New announces new album, 'Blackout'

From Ashes to New has announced a new album called Blackout.

The fourth studio effort from the "Through It All" outfit — and first since 2020's Panic — will arrive July 28. Conceptually, Blackout is described as a prequel to the debut Ashes album, 2016's Day One.

Blackout includes the previously released songs "Heartache," "Nightmare" and "Until We Break." A fourth cut, titled "Hate Me Too," is out now via digital outlets and is accompanied by a video streaming now on YouTube.

From Ashes to New is hitting the road on a U.S. tour with Shinedown and Three Days Grace in April, followed by a run with Bullet for My Valentine in May.

Here's the Blackout track list:

"Hate Me too"
"Hope You're Happy"
"Barely Breathing"
"Dead to Me"
"Monster in Me"
"Until We Break"
"Broken by Design"

On Air99.5 KISS FM - KISS Rocks San Antonio Logo

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!