Now Playing
99.5 KISS FM
Last Song Played
The Concert Authority
On Air
No Program
Now Playing
99.5 KISS FM
Last Song Played
The Concert Authority
100 items  
Results 1 - 20 of 100 next >

Friday 08/17/18

Follow us on Twitter @BMS_Billy @BMS_Derek @BMS_Nard

08/20/2018

Thursday 08/16/18

Follow us on twitter @BMS_Billy @BMS_Derek @BMS_Nard

08/19/2018

Wednesday 08/15/18

Woman brags about baby trapping athletes, Dating girls with emotional baggage, Kanye West says he would bang all of Kim's sisters, Bride to be upset over ring size and more!!!!

08/16/2018

Tuesday 08/14/18

What Derek would do for one night with Kim K, Weird dude has 4 girlfriends and a sex dungeon, Wife sues husband for wearing her panties, Derek farts on cake and more!!!

08/15/2018

08/13/18 Monday

Short show today. All Complaints shall be sent to Nard@Kissrocks.com

08/14/2018

Friday 08/10/18

Guy takes his girl back after she got pregnant by someone else, Queen of Divorce, Brad Pitt don't pay child support, Sexting is weird, Nard STD, High class names and more!!!!

08/13/2018

Thursday 08/09/18

Follow us on Twitter @BMS_Billy @BMS_Derek @BMS_Nard

08/10/2018

Wednesday 08/08/18

15 reasons why guys should not get married, Cuckhold Carl Calls in, Wife finds out Husband is a sugar daddy, Getting your animals high and more!!!

08/09/2018

Tuesday 08/07/18

Female privilege, Delete an ex from social media, Not sexually compatible, Why Netflix Sucks, Big girls beat the hell out of a couple of dudes at McDonald's, Kids are pooping in diapers again because of Fortnite and more!!!!

08/07/2018

Monday 08/06/18

Girls don't like big ones, Have you ever blacked out, Gross things you do, Homeless man gets paid $90 to do this, Unpopular opinions and more!!!!

08/07/2018

Friday 08/03/18

Man stole a plane to go to a concert, What do you miss about the show, Why you shouldn't mess with someone who is married, The meanest thing your parents ever said to you and more!!!!

08/06/2018

Thursday 08/02/18

Follow us on Twitter @BMS_Billy, @BMS_Derek and @BMS_Nard!!!

08/06/2018

Wednesday 08/01/18

Billy mad about The Winnie The Pooh movie, Millennial's aren't buying houses, Lady runs over Re-Po guy, Parents are hiring Fortnite coaches for their kids, Are men allowed to cry, Am I weird for this and more!!!!

08/02/2018

Tuesday 07/31/18

Girl hanging on to her Dead Ex's phone, Bride left at the alter, Call in and tell us to shut up and more!!!!

08/02/2018

Monday 07/30/18

Pets rich people own, The phone is the #1 cause of fights, A real man stays with a woman even if she gets pregnant by someone else and more!!!

07/31/2018

Friday 07/27/18

Why your dog hates being petted, A real man will stay if his girl gets pregnant by someone else, The heat wave is causing the poops, Nard IQ and more!!!

07/30/2018

Thursday 07/26/18

Billy Bicycle, Guy loses his dog in divorce, Pamela Anderson blames the rise in Asexuality, Heidi Klum is a bad Mom? Flashing in public, Big girl beats up little girl and more!!!!

07/29/2018

Wednesday 07/25/18

Follow The Billy Madison Show on Twitter @BMS_Billy @BMS_Derek @BMS_Nard

07/26/2018

Tuesday 07/24/18

Follow us on Twitter @BMS_Billy @BMS_Derek @BMS_Nard

07/26/2018

Monday 07/23/18

Follow us on Twitter @BMS_Billy @BMS_Derek @BMS_Nard

07/24/2018
100 items
Results 1 - 20 of 100 next >