Now Playing
99.5 KISS FM
Last Song Played
The Concert Authority
On Air
No Program
Now Playing
99.5 KISS FM
Last Song Played
The Concert Authority

The Billy Madison Show  

40 items
Results 1 - 20 of 40next >
  • 4/28/16/ Thursday

    Being cheated on and being the winner, girls having crew love, Felix is pathetic, getting waxed and more

    4/28/2016
  • 4/27/16 Wednesday

    Man films himself to call out Target in the bathroom. burglar sues a homeowner, hoe ghost stories, and more

    4/27/2016
  • 4/26/16 Tuesday

    Tom Brady suspension upheld, being an attention whore, roasting bit, and more

    4/26/2016
  • 4/25/16 Monday

    Johnny Manziel indicted, girls who like taller guys, hack a loogie spelling bee, and more

    4/25/2016
  • 4/22/16 Friday

    Spank a hot girl Friday and more

    4/22/2016
  • 4/21/16 Thursday

    Chyna passes away, Dr. Alvarado in the studio, things about your partner that won't change, girls being in open relationships, and more

    4/21/2016
  • 4/20/16 Wednesday

    Felix drops a bombshell, girls doing embarrassing things during pregnant sex, women addicted to sex, bong water drinking game, and more

    4/20/2016
  • 4/19/16 Tuesday

    Equipment malfunction starts the show off rough, badass or suckass, girls who never fart in front of their dudes, and more

    4/19/2016
  • 4/15/16 Friday

    Spank a hot girl Friday and more

    4/15/2016
  • 4/14/16 Thursday

    Warriors break the record, Kobe scores 60 in finale, Nick "The Reaper" Irving live in studio, parents let their kids wear a dress, and more

    4/14/2016
  • 4/13/16 Wednesday

    Gene Simmons live in studio and more

    4/13/2016
  • 4/12/16 Tuesday

    Caitlyn Jenner fakes orgasm, Iggy Azalea threatens Nick Young, impromptu interview with instagram model who got Dm from King James, badass or suckass, and more

    4/12/2016
  • 4/11/16 Monday

    Major collapse in golf, men assume sex if they meet on tinder, pantie wearing bit, and more

    4/11/2016
  • 4/7/16 Thursday

    Tribute to country legend Merle Haggard, badass or suckass, Shawn Hernandez live in studio, and more

    4/7/2016
  • 4/6/16 Wednesday

    Women climax differently than men, women who micromanage their men, porn ruining millennials, and more

    4/6/2016
  • 4/5/16 Tuesday

    Anniversary of Kurt Cobain suicide, average length of sex session, women are more shallow than men, badass or suckass, and more

    4/5/2016
  • 4/4/16 Monday

    Girl posted her deadly crash on social media, Wrestlemania and The Walking Dead recap, being ghosted, defending your wife, and more

    4/4/2016
  • 4/1/16 Friday

    Spank a hot girl Friday, and more

    4/1/2016
  • 3/31/16 Thursday

    Morning after bit with two new callers, making things up about Nard, white people game, and more

    3/31/2016
  • 3/30/16 Wednesday

    Donald Trump campaign manager in trouble?, guy drove six miles with wife on car roof, having a F'd up family, and more

    3/30/2016
40 items
Results 1 - 20 of 40next >
World Car Auto Group

World Car Auto Group

Shop World Car today!