Now Playing
99.5 KISS FM
Last Song Played
The Concert Authority
On Air
No Program
Now Playing
99.5 KISS FM
Last Song Played
The Concert Authority
100 items  
Results 1 - 20 of 100 next >

01/18/18 Thursday

Cuddle party gets weird, Facebook selfie leads to murder conviction, Taking your wife's last name and more!!!

01/19/2018

01/17/18 Wednesday

Masculinity under attack, Did you get pregnant just to collect a check, Wedding farts, #1 search term on porn sites for girls and more!!!

01/19/2018

Tuesday 1/16/18

Nard is not a man, Guy calls in and wants to know if he's a deadbeat, Contraceptive app, Face-timing while naked, Tide pod challenge and more!!!!

01/17/2018

Monday 1/15/18

MLK Day so you know a bunch of crazy shit went down.

01/16/2018

Friday 1/12/18

Billy and his robot, Felix Email, Girl wants to change her kids, Does spanking your kid making them fat, Intense Truth or Dare and more!!!!

01/15/2018

1/11/18 Thursday

Studio cameras were stolen, German playboy reboot, James Franco scandal, How to win every argument and more!!!

01/12/2018

1/10/18 Wednesday

Stan lee accusations, Nursing home calls, Frank wants his wife to dress like a mom, Lady shoots husband on the toilet and more!!!

01/11/2018

01/09/18 Tuesday

Call of duty, Kirk Douglas Audio, Nard vs Rattle Snake, Ultra trick and more!!

01/10/2018

01/08/18 Monday

Oprah running for President, Cheating while pregnant, Preacher rips girls with multiple baby daddies, Woman makes 200k a year insulting men and more!!!

01/08/2018

01/05/18 Friday

Billy is sick, Derek is late, Queen of divorce, Warren has beef with his friend and more!!!

01/08/2018

01/04/18 Thursday

Bill had a bad day, Logan Paul is in deep shit, Jesse calls in asking for advice, 15 ways to tell your man he's not the dad and more!!!

01/05/2018

01/03/18 Wednesday

Nude vacations, Did you think you were gonna get proposed to? Confessions with Bill, Gangsta trivia with Nard and more!!!!

01/03/2018

12/14/17 Thursday

Having kids in your 20's is dumb, Gary Spivey helps Nard and more!!

12/19/2017

12/13/17 Wednesday

Everybody is attacking Keaton Jones, Nard is the worst story teller of all time, Derek is not dead and more!!!

12/14/2017

12/12/17 Tuesday

I was sick so I'm not sure what they did -Derek

12/13/2017

12/11/17 Monday

Nard cut his own hair, Worst sunburn of all time, Sex is better than ______, Dumbass Daniel got dumped and more!!!

12/13/2017

12/08/17 Friday

Robert Kelly live in studio!!

12/13/2017

12/7/17 Thursday

Cry room, Man begs a woman not to leave him, Sarah got pregnant by a loser, Do you hate weddings and more!!!

12/08/2017

12/6/17 Wednesday

Funny show, I just forget what the topics were exactly but I do know I laughed.

12/07/2017

12/4/17 Monday

Show filled with laughter to be had by all.

12/06/2017
100 items
Results 1 - 20 of 100 next >